gugiebug

Las Vegas | January 11, 2013

Have you been there?las-vegas-city-4

What should I not miss (besides the obvious creepahs, hookers and hobos) šŸ™‚

I’m going for my thirtieth birthday. I feel like if I spell it out then maybe it’s not so obvious (yeah). Anyways I’m going & if you’ve been and you have some cool tips/ideas of what to do–leave a sweet comment. Thanks!

Posted in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

    Blog Stats

    • 2,378 hits

    Archives

    Gugiebug on Facebook
    Gugiebug on Twitter

