gugiebug

Over Half Way #60DayLipstickChallenge | June 3, 2016

Over half way through and I’m still alive ๐Ÿ™‚ No soda for 33 days (DAMN!) The only time I really miss it is when I’m really tired in the morning or at about 3pm (I don’t drink coffee–I know be stunned) ๐Ÿ˜› and when getting pizza. (It pains me-especially Sunkist & Coke)

I had snap peas for the first time since I was a kid and I’ve been eating a lot of oatmeal and fruit/vanilla yogurt for breakfast. Sadly I’ve totally stopped keeping my food journal-I’d be good during the week but forget to write in it that next Monday. I’ve also taken breaks and remembered to eat things I want (ice cream, pizza, etc.) but in moderation. I feel so much better! I also really appreciate all the support from friends and family ๐Ÿ™‚ You rock!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

    June 2016
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Apr »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  

    Blog Stats

    • 2,378 hits

    Archives

    Gugiebug on Facebook
    Gugiebug on Twitter

